May I? Apparently Not

Posted: May 4, 2010 in Uncategorized

Yep… As I worried in my last blog, I am back in my home-away-from-home (the bad one, not Comics Toons N Toys,) the hospital.
And I hadn’t even gotten to my post about my health plans for the May Project. Crap in a bucket.
What does this mean for the Project, the blog, the writing stuff?
My answer: zilch.
I’m going to flakking do this, even if I need to have my brain put in a gorilla body.
Sympathy and well-wishes would be wonderful, but even better is us doing this thing. Maybe I’ll get a leg up with all the time laying around with tubes everywhere.
Tomorrow: the stuff I promised before about 9DS and some other stuff about the GPN. OK?

Comments
  1. Josh says:

    Bah! I like the gorilla body idea, though.

  2. Fred says:

    Doug,
    Bummer! We’re here and you are in our thoughts and prayers. Looking forward to a new opportunity to read your eclectic writings. Call us when you wake up.
    Love, Dad

Leave a Reply

