The Best Laid Plans of Mice and Monkeys

Posted: July 28, 2010 in Uncategorized

So, the original intent was to talk today a little about the boys, and some of my goals for them over the next year.

Then I tried to fly from Virginia to home and got stuck in Atlanta, missing my Wednesday and confirming my belief that travel is hell and Delta is Satan. So I was going to blog about that and vent my ire in a real fire and brimstone screed.

Then I realized that I’ve only had two hours of sleep in the last forty-one hours.

So I’m going to sleep. Tomorrow I’ll get back to something interesting. Talk amongst yourselves.

Doug

Leave a Reply

