Wow. That Lasted Long.

Posted: November 3, 2010 in Uncategorized

Okay, wow, I must have been so on drugs last night that I completely forgot to blog. Oh, wait, I was… Tuesday night is early Ambien night so I can get up at 5am on Wednesday. So that was the shortest month-of-every-day-blogging ever, huh?

Tonight at least I’m blogging. But oh my god, I forgot how exhausting it is to have a full Wednesday and not stop moving until 8pm and then have 1,667 words to write. I was expecting a good 90 minute writing block earlier, but got called for emergency kid backup. Now… gah…

Wednesday plateau? But… all the new stats will reflect my laziness… must… write…

Doug

Tomorrow: What? You expect me to think about tomorrow? I’m barely going to make it through today!

Leave a Reply

