Nonfiction

Posted: November 4, 2010 in Uncategorized

I am going to write an essay. Nay, I’m going to write an Essay.

No, not today. November is all spoken for, writing-wise. (5217 and counting!) But today, what started as a snappy answer to a not-stupid question on Facebook became a mini-treatise on my Theory of Music. I realized that I’ve written or spoken parts of this over the last few years, but today it occurred to me that I actually have Something To Say.

So, weird. Nonfiction. Me. Go figure.

I will have questions to ask you about this, but not until Ace Archer is out of my system.

Doug

Tomorrow: May not blog. Celebrating Kay’s birthday at Disneyland! Woo!

Leave a Reply

