Book Club Update

Posted: November 17, 2010 in Uncategorized

So far we’ve got a few foolish victims valiant literanauts already signed up for the Top Ten Eleven, but there are still slots remaining! I know there are those of you out there who like to read your favorite books… it’s tautological!

I’ve winnowed my top ten favorite books down to twelve so far. Man, this is harder than I thought… if you’re planning on doing the club, start thinking about your list now!

Today was one of those days where people annoyed me. Even hearing Kay tell stories about people is making me annoyed at them. There comes a point where I can no longer hear the opinions of stupid people without my head exploding, just like in Scanners.

There. Blog. Sleep now.

Doug

Tomorrow: I have forgotten… something.

 

Leave a Reply

